Wenonah Lodge

Next date: Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Visiting every second Wednesday of the month: 11am-12pm
Note: 
The mobile van does not visit on Public Holidays.

Accessible to residents of Wenonah Lodge only.

 

 

 

 

More dates

  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Wenonah Lodge and Community Care, 27-31 Mayne Street, Gulgong 2852  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: