Pioneer House Mobile Library

Visiting every third Monday: From 2pm

Note: The mobile van does not visit on Public Holidays.

Accessible to residents of Whiddon Mudgee Pioneer only.

More dates

  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Whiddon Mudgee Pioneer, 44 Court Street, Mudgee 2850  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: