Circle of Stories (Kandos Library)

Event date: Friday, 31 March 2023 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Circle of Stories Banner Image.jpg

Circle of Stories is an early childhood literacy program for children up to school age (0-5). Sessions include a mixture of stories, songs, and a simple craft activity.

Please book a spot for each child attending.

There is a minimum number of children required to run our sessions, unfortunately if this number is not reached we may have to cancel the session at short notice.

BOOK NOW

 

When

  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Kandos Library, 40 Angus Ave, Kandos, 2848, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 28 times.