Pioneer House

Next date: Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Visiting every first Wednesday of the month: afternoon
Note: The mobile van does not visit on Public Holidays.

Accessible to residents of Pioneer House only.

More dates

  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Pioneer House, 44 Court Street, Mudgee 2850  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: